G42 Productions

G42 Project 1: MC1134WE

Volume 1: 1989-1993

G42 Project 2: The Theatre of Noise

Volume 1: Jack Maynard
Volume 2: Helium
Volume 3: LSDC10

G42 Project 3: Spelunking

Volume 1: Cistern Sessions

G42 Project 4: Presentations

Volume 1: Bound in Human Flesh
Volume 2: Live at the Meatball
Volume 3: Luminous Mirror

G42 Project 5: Cops Cabs and Crazy People


G42 Assorted Works

tracks released on compilations

To buy stuff from this site, contact Sinusoidal

For other information, see the G42 Catalogue at Sinusoidal

Or Go back

G42 Project 3


Volume One
"Cistern Sessions"

© 1996; 57 mins.
(G42P03V01A) cassette, ltd. ed. 96 (out of print)
(G42P03V01B) vinyl, ltd. ed. 20 (out of print)
© 2002; 65 mins. (re-release plus bonus)
(G42P03V01C/SOID015) compact disc

Buy this CD now!   at Amazon.com

1a 12:36 Solemn Vow
1b 03:30 Spooky
1c 06:06 Prince of Jerusalem
1d 05:39 Yei
** 08:24 End  (CD Bonus Track)

2a 10:07 You Will Fall
2b 04:43 Tumbling Bells
2c 06:31 Meditation Chamber 23
2d 05:12 Snepsts
2e 02:11 Spookier Still

Fritter . Dan 243 . Postman Pat
Bob Violence . Karen Stankunas . Jeff

Cassette versions are out of print.
CD re-release available through Sinusoidal Records.

Recorded entirely underground in an abandoned cistern. This release features the renowned electronic experimentalists in their first 100% accoustic recording.

All songs recorded live without electricity 1994

Mastered by Francois Lafleur, David Abfackeln and Dan 243

Produced by David Abfackeln and Dan 243

© 1996 G42 (SOCAN)

Web site exclusive: